Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Napa City Nights

Friday, August 2nd @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 pm on Friday, repeating until August 23, 2019

Free

Fridays, June 7-August 23, 6:30-10 pm
Veterans Memorial Park Amphitheater, Napa

Bring a blanket, your dancing shoes, and a picnic to the 11th season of Napa City Nights, and enjoy! Musical genres throughout the season include jazz, rock, country, world, blues, pop, and folk.

Friday, June 7 I Purple Haze, The Deadlies, Take Flight A Cappella
Friday, June 14 I Road Eleven, Guitarzilla, Lipbone Redding
Friday, June 21 I Crossman Connection, Buck Nickels & Loose Change, Raihanna Estrada
Friday, June 28 I The Soul Section, Sweet HayaH, Jubilee Road
Friday, July 5 I Tommy Odetto, Matt Jaffe, Delphi
Friday, July 12 I The Hots, The Noach Tangeras Band, Shelby Ann
Friday, July 19 I Joy & Madness, Dylan Black Project, Trevor Lyon
Friday, July 26 I Jinx Jones, Lotis & Company, House of Mary
Friday, August 2 I Stax City, Midnight Crush, Rose Winters
Friday, August 9 I The Billy Martini Show, Trace Repeat, Al James
Friday, August 16 I Danny Click & The Hell Yeahs, Mister Completely, Michelle Lambert
Friday, August 23 I SONA, Rock & Roll Rhythm Revue, Vincent Costanza

Details

Date:
Friday, August 2nd
Time:
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Website:
http://www.napacitynights.com/calendar.html
Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest